Monday, April 24, 2017

Whut Wud U Do If I Shut Down The Gummint?

What Would You Do If I Shut Down The Gummint

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

The Crude, He Lied

The Crude, He Lied

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Oh, Mighty Nimrod

Oh Mighty Nimrod

Monday, March 06, 2017

The Angry Little Snowflake

The Angry Little Snowflake

Friday, February 17, 2017

Four More Weeks

Four More Weeks

Monday, February 06, 2017

Unhappy Hour

Unhappy Hour

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Dork's Heil-Mate

Dork's Heil-Mate

Friday, January 06, 2017

Now and Forever

Now And Forever

;>)

Friday, December 23, 2016

There's No Place Like LV-426 For The Holidays

Bursting With Holiday Joy

;>)

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Cracked Pot With Twelve Trumps

Cracked Pot With 12 Trumps




Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 2.5 License.

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape